Skip to Content
COVID-19 Update
In accordance with current public health guidelines, a face covering must be worn by anyone entering a Self-Help branch. Before going to a branch, please check here for up-to-date information on all our locations.

Holiday Schedule


Self-Help 2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Day and Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
MLK Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Day Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 27, 2021
New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021